2020-2021 PTA Board Members

PositionNameEmail

President

Korista Smith-Barney     

president@maplehillspta.com

Vice-President

Jenny Kuspert

vicepresident@maplehillspta.com

Treasurer

Jennifer Rinker

treasurer@maplehillspta.com

Secretary

Shannon Ratstetter

secretary@maplehillspta.com

Director of Membership

Katie Furtwangler

membership@maplehillspta.com

Director of Volunteers

Wendy Bateman

volunteers@maplehillspta.com

Director of Ongoing Events 

Erin Bombacie

 ongoingevents@maplehillspta.com

Co-Directors of One-Time Events

Lynne Gladney & Katie Knutzen

onetimeevents@maplehillspta.com 

Director of Ways & Means

Katie Johnson

waysandmeans@maplehillspta.com

Director of Communication

Heather Heiter

communications@maplehillspta.com 

Advocacy Rep

Korista Smith-Barney

 advocacy@maplehillspta.com 

ISF Rep

Kara Flynn

isfrep@maplehillspta.com

Special Needs Rep

Jenny Kuspert

specialneedsrep@maplehillspta.com

Auction

Katherine Swanberg

maplehillsauction@gmail.com