2020-2021 PTA Board Members

PositionNameEmail

President

Korista Smith-Barney     

president@maplehillspta.com

Vice-President

Jenette Purugganan

vicepresident@maplehillspta.com

Treasurer

Nikki Mason

treasurer@maplehillspta.com

Secretary

Shannon Rastetter

secretary@maplehillspta.com

Director of Membership

Katie Furtwangler

membership@maplehillspta.com

Director of Volunteers

Nadia Goodman

volunteers@maplehillspta.com

Director of Ongoing Programs

Wendy Bateman

ongoingprograms@maplehillspta.com

Director of One-Time Events

Lindsay Christensen

onetimeevents@maplehillspta.com 

Director of Ways & Means

Katie Johnson

waysandmeans@maplehillspta.com

Director of Communication

Helen Kulawiak

communications@maplehillspta.com 

Advocacy Rep

Korista Smith-Barney

advocacy@maplehillspta.com 

Art Docent Program Chair

Amy Nagaichouk

artdocent@maplehillspta.com 

ISF Rep

OPEN

isfrep@maplehillspta.com

Special Needs Rep

OPEN

specialneeds@maplehillspta.com

2023 Auction Chair

OPEN