Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Oct 30
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
5
9:30a PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, November 2
Time:
9:30a - 11:00a
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school - portable
ics:
School picture retakes
School picture retakes

Date:
Thursday, November 3
ics:
Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, November 4
ics:
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
7:00p Parentwiser webinar
Parentwiser webinar

Date:
Monday, November 7
Time:
7:00p - 8:15p
ics:
Eagle Reader Clubhouse
Eagle Reader Clubhouse

Date:
Tuesday, November 8
ics:
Veterans day observance - No school
Veterans day observance - No school

Date:
Friday, November 11
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Book fair
Book fair

Date:
Monday, November 14
ics:
Book fair
Book fair

Date:
Tuesday, November 15
ics:
Book fair
Book fair

Date:
Wednesday, November 16
ics:
Book fair
Book fair

Date:
Thursday, November 17
ics:
Virtual Family Math Night
Virtual Family Math Night

Date:
Thursday, November 17
ics:
Book fair
Book fair

Date:
Friday, November 18
ics:
Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, November 18
ics:
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Thanksgiving holiday - No school
Thanksgiving holiday - No school

Date:
Thu 11/24 - Fri 11/25
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
Thanksgiving holiday - No school
Thanksgiving holiday - No school

Date:
Thu 11/24 - Fri 11/25
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
27
28
29
30
Dec 1
2
3
Fall Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Fall Staff Appreciation Luncheon

Date:
Wednesday, November 30
ics:
Parent teacher conferences
Parent teacher conferences

Date:
Wed 11/30 - Thu 12/1
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
Parent teacher conferences
Parent teacher conferences

Date:
Wed 11/30 - Thu 12/1
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, December 2
ics:
View in Outlook or Google Calendar